• Image of "Haunt Me" EP

"Haunt Me" is the 4th studio release from We Came From Wolves, recorded at 45-a-side studios in Glasgow by Bruce Rintoul, the record features previously released singles "The Peak Beneath the Sea" & "Places Unfamiliar" and three brand new tracks; "Haunt Me", "Falling" & "This Never Gets Easy".

*This is a pre-order, physical copies will be dispatched on 22/09/2017